I’ll Tell Everything I Know

Three short stories about a garage band in 1964-1965 are already up on the site. See SHORT STORIES.  The complete collection of twenty-one stories appears on 1st June on all eBook platforms. From 16th June, also available as Print On Demand Trade Paperback (amazon / CreateSpace).

I'll Tell Redu copy


The Sixties Trilogy

The Sixties Trilogy is now available as eBooks on:

Kindle (SEE Dart Travis page)

iBooks Store

Kobo Reader

Also available as Print On Demand Trade Paperbacks (amazon / CreateSpace).

1967 iPad 3 1968 white ipad res 1969 White iPad

See the menus here:

Music to Watch Girls By: Summer of 1967

The Women Came and Went: Spring of 1968

Pulling Into Nazareth: Autumn of 1969